rockscas.blogg.se

How to setup virtual audio cable for music and mic
How to setup virtual audio cable for music and mic











how to setup virtual audio cable for music and mic how to setup virtual audio cable for music and mic

Changed repeater setup to: mic to 1, 2 to 1, 2 to headset, Google voice to Line 2, then set RB to Line 1 input. UPDATE: seem to have it working but with drawbacks. In theory, if line 3 is my input, and it has MIC coming to it, and LINE TWO coming to it (if Skype/GV outputs to TWO) then I have my repeaters for LINE TWO to phones, shouldn't I only hear caller and presumably music/sound files? I have not been able to broadcast my voice at all without mic button pressed, so I have not even tested calls.

how to setup virtual audio cable for music and mic

UPDATE: Ok, tried 1, 2, and 3 for input with above setup, with both output to encoders only selection on and off, and anytime I can get my voice to broadcast, I hear it back through my phones. Then, I get only the caller's audio coming in and I presume I'd still hear music/sound effects. So then, I'd have to set up I think 3 for mic in on that third screenshot you showed. Ok, I actually have a bat file for that so what I"ll be doing is running VAC: mic to 1, 1 to 3, 2 to 3, 2 to phones.













How to setup virtual audio cable for music and mic